Taxi park, Kampala, Uganda

Tags: , ,

4 responses to “Taxi park, Kampala, Uganda”

  1. tadamick says :

    I have to say, I really enjoy your blog. I’m jealous of your travels but at the same time, looking forward to similar ones myself as I’m moving to Dar in July. Thanks for posting on all your adventures and I look forward to reading more.

    • Megan says :

      Thanks for your comment! I hope you have a wonderful time in Dar, it is a great city. If you are moving there for an extended period, you should consider joining the expat facebook group (Team Tanzania) which helps with accommodation and all kinds of things like that.

  2. Mom says :

    well at least it beats the bus station there.

  3. tadamick says :

    Thanks for the information regarding the Facebook group. I will check it out. I will be in Dar for two years as an international school teacher. I really cannot wait to get there!

Leave a Reply

