Wow

When I woke up this morning, there were about 300 notifications from WordPress informing me about new subscribers and asking me to moderate comments.  A few more comments than I usually get from my five loyal readers.

Thanks for stopping by, and for your kind comments, and I hope you enjoy the blog.

Tags:

4 responses to “Wow”

  1. The Hook says :

    Bask in the glory, Megan! You’ve earned it!

  2. glasgowgal says :

    Awesome! Your blog is so incredible – many more bloggers to come – especially now that a giraffe has kissed you.

  3. shawnandsuzanne says :

    Wonderful photos and inspiring stories.

  4. ClaireMcA says :

    Wow! I better subscribe now, as I think my son will be a follower, he fed a giraffe in a zoo in Singapore and got a fabulous photo, but you really are living the dream.

Leave a Reply

